Meet the Team

225x300

Doug Curtis

ABC Leadership Week 
curtis@abc.org

225x300

Stephen Lewis

ABC Chapter Leadership Institute 
slewis@abc.org
225x300

Mike Glavin

Young Professionals Leadership Track 
glavin@abc.org
225x300

Lisa Nardone

Construction Management Competition 
nardone@abc.org
225x300

Kim Greene

National Board
greene@abc.org
225x300

Lindsay Gold

Meetings Manager
gold@abc.org
225x300

Jaclyn White

Hotel & Registration
white@abc.org
225x300

Haley Moyers

Speaking Opportunities
moyers@abc.org
225x300

Allyson Nelson

Sponsorships
nelson@abc.org